Showing posts with label holidays. Show all posts
Showing posts with label holidays. Show all posts

Friday, November 28, 2014

A Simply Joyful Sign

JOY is one of my favorite words...

A Simply Joyful Sign Tutorial www.homeroad.net

and this easy and inexpensive sign is 
Simply Joyful!

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Happy Thanksgiving

Taking just a moment to thank to all of you...

Thank you for reading, commenting, 
and supporting

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Friday, November 14, 2014

Vintage Wool Christmas Stockings

Being a grandmother for the first time this summer
gave me a new appreciation for baby clothes....

vintage wool baby Christmas stockings www.homeroad.net

Sunday, November 9, 2014

Breadboard Christmas Ornaments

These small breadboards were found at the 
thrift store and made adorable Christmas decorations.

mini breadboard ornaments www.homeroad.net

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Coastal Christmas Ornaments


I am a sign maker so it only makes
sense that I love mini signs for Christmas...

coastal-christmas-ornament-signs www.homeroad.net

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Vintage Tart Tin Angels

When I found about 100 metal
spring photo holders at a garage sale I knew
someday they'd be something great.

vintage tart tin clock face angel ornaments www.homeroad.net

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Chalkboard Christmas Tree

This one is for all you chalkboard lovers out there...

I love green chalkboard, it's so vintage...

Sunday, August 10, 2014

Thursday, January 16, 2014

Blogging tips