Showing posts with label holidays. Show all posts
Showing posts with label holidays. Show all posts

Thursday, December 18, 2014

Folded Book Christmas Card Display

It is not too late for this project...
the Christmas cards are rolling in!

A few years ago I showed you how to make my

Folded Book Christmas Card Display www.homeroad.net

Sunday, December 14, 2014

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Vintage Drawer Message Center

When I found this very unusual piece
on the side of the road at first I wasn't sure
how this could be repurposed...

Organizer created from a castoff trunk www.homeroad.net

Monday, December 8, 2014

Sunday, December 7, 2014

Sunday, November 30, 2014

Friday, November 28, 2014

A Simply Joyful Sign

JOY is one of my favorite words...
and this easy and inexpensive sign is 
Simply Joyful!

A Simply Joyful Sign Tutorial www.homeroad.net

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Happy Thanksgiving

Taking just a moment to thank to all of you...

Thank you for reading, commenting, 
and supporting

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Friday, November 14, 2014

Vintage Wool Christmas Stockings

Being a grandmother for the first time this summer
gave me a new appreciation for baby clothes....

vintage wool baby Christmas stockings www.homeroad.net

Sunday, November 9, 2014

Breadboard Christmas Ornaments

These small breadboards were found at the 
thrift store and made adorable Christmas decorations.

mini breadboard ornaments www.homeroad.net

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Coastal Christmas Ornaments


I am a sign maker so it only makes
sense that I love mini signs for Christmas...

coastal-christmas-ornament-signs www.homeroad.net
Blogging tips