Showing posts with label organizing. Show all posts
Showing posts with label organizing. Show all posts

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Reclaimed Wood Hook Rack

On a recent over night trip to a flea market....
(more about that later wink wink)

reclaimed wooden hook rack www.homeroad.net

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Brooch Display and Organizer

I saw this genius idea on a recent trip to a flea market...

(and more about that later... wink, wink)

vintage-yarn-brooch-display www.homeroad.net

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Horse Lovers Wooden Tote

I bought myself a new saw... and I love all the new
things I can do with it... like cutting metal for one!

horse lovers tote www.homeroad.net

Sunday, June 8, 2014

Extra Long Toolbox Mason Jar Organizer


I love finding cast-offs and salvaged pieces
and turn them into something fabulous.

There are Mason jar organizers and then
there are toolboxes... 

This project is a little bit of both!

extra long mason jar organizer www.homeroad.net

Sunday, June 1, 2014

Monday, May 26, 2014

Hanging Basket

This one will make you laugh...

What do you get when you cross a hanger 
with a basket?

vintage hanger hanging basket www.homeroad.net

Friday, May 16, 2014

Friday, April 25, 2014

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Friday, April 18, 2014

My Birthday, a Chair Leg Photo Display, and a JU Winner!

Today is my birthday and I am announcing the
winner of my Junkers United Giveaway!

The winner of the Grain Sack Wine Bottle Bag is.....

Wednesday, March 12, 2014

Organizing a Hutch

When you are trapped in the house for
days on end due to snow...

organizing a hutch www.homeroad.net

There is only one thing to do...

Thursday, February 20, 2014

Kitchen Coffee Station Organization


This kitchen coffee station is worth a second look...

Not too long ago my kitchen got an update

coffee station www.homeroad.net

and then the coffee station got an upgrade too!

Monday, February 17, 2014

Craft Room with Unique Storage Ideas


My tiny craft room got a little make-over,
a little paint and unique storage for crafts...

craft room organization www.homeroad.net

Blogging tips