Showing posts with label seasonal. Show all posts
Showing posts with label seasonal. Show all posts

Saturday, July 12, 2014

License Plate Garden Tool Box


I bought a new saw that cuts metal and it opened up
a ton of new possibilities for my projects.

License Plate Garden Tote www.homeroad.net


Sunday, June 29, 2014

Vintage Ladle Candle Holder

I love when I find something at a junk yard,
thrift store, or garage sale

vintage-ladle-candle-holder www.homeroad.net

and it just works...

Saturday, May 10, 2014

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

White Chicken Wire Cloche

A DIY chicken wire cloche is easy to make
and a gorgeous Spring decorating must have.

DIY chicken wire cloche www.homeroad.net

Sunday, March 30, 2014

DIY Sea Glass Votives

Recently I saw beautiful votive candle 
holders in a catalog and I wanted to recreate the look myself...

sea-glass-votives-DIY-www.homeroad.net

Thursday, March 27, 2014

Martha Stewart Living & Propagating Succlents

Succulents are great little plants...
the kind that are not only easy to grow

Martha-Stewart-Living-Magazine-and-propagating-succulents-www.homeroad.net

but are easy to propagate and care for.

Thursday, February 13, 2014

Wednesday, January 29, 2014

Monday, January 27, 2014

Friday, January 24, 2014

Wednesday, January 1, 2014

Favorite Projects by the Month

Today I'm highlighting my favorite projects from 
each month in 2013...


Click on the links below to visit each project...

September- DIY iPad Stands

It has been a fabulous year and I thank you 
for visiting and for all the nice comments you've
left on each and every project. 

Your encouragement has kept me
inspired to continue to create and repurpose in 2014.

Happy New Year!
Thank you!



Follow Me on Pinterest

     

Monday, December 30, 2013

My Favorite All Time January Posts...


January means cleaning, organizing and getting ready for 
Valentine's Day.... Here are some of my favorite January posts from the past 3 years at Homeroad...

Sunday, December 29, 2013

New Year's Eve Resolution Table Runner

Got a good New Year's Resolution?

Shout it out on a brown paper table runner
at your New Year's Eve party...


Blogging tips