Showing posts with label seasonal. Show all posts
Showing posts with label seasonal. Show all posts

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

White Chicken Wire Cloche

A DIY chicken wire cloche is easy to make
and a gorgeous Spring decorating must have.

DIY chicken wire cloche www.homeroad.net

Sunday, March 30, 2014

DIY Sea Glass Votives

Recently I saw beautiful votive candle 
holders in a catalog and I wanted to recreate the look myself...

sea-glass-votives-DIY-www.homeroad.net

Thursday, March 27, 2014

Martha Stewart Living & Propagating Succlents

Succulents are great little plants...
the kind that are not only easy to grow

Martha-Stewart-Living-Magazine-and-propagating-succulents-www.homeroad.net

but are easy to propagate and care for.

Thursday, February 13, 2014

Wednesday, January 29, 2014

Monday, January 27, 2014

Friday, January 24, 2014

Wednesday, January 1, 2014

Favorite Projects by the Month

Today I'm highlighting my favorite projects from 
each month in 2013...


Click on the links below to visit each project...

September- DIY iPad Stands

It has been a fabulous year and I thank you 
for visiting and for all the nice comments you've
left on each and every project. 

Your encouragement has kept me
inspired to continue to create and repurpose in 2014.

Happy New Year!
Thank you!



Follow Me on Pinterest

     

Monday, December 30, 2013

My Favorite All Time January Posts...


January means cleaning, organizing and getting ready for 
Valentine's Day.... Here are some of my favorite January posts from the past 3 years at Homeroad...

Sunday, December 29, 2013

New Year's Eve Resolution Table Runner

Got a good New Year's Resolution?

Shout it out on a brown paper table runner
at your New Year's Eve party...


Friday, December 27, 2013

Sparkle Garland for New Year's Eve

Repurpose foil Christmas
ribbon into sparkling garland for your
New Year's Eve party...

New Year's Eve Party Sparkle Ribbon www.homeroad.net

Thursday, December 26, 2013

Monogrammed New Year's Eve Glasses

New Year's Eve is fast approaching
and the perfect opportunity to
offer beautifully monogrammed 
gold glasses to your guests.

New Years Monogrammed Wine Glasses www.homeroad.net

Tuesday, December 24, 2013

Sunday, December 22, 2013

Blogging tips