Showing posts with label thrifting. Show all posts
Showing posts with label thrifting. Show all posts

Thursday, January 29, 2015

Repurposed Frame with a Textured Paint Treatment

Every once in a while I skip the thrift
store and go straight to the clearance department
of one of my favorite stores...

Repurposed Frame with a textured paint treatment www.homeroad.net

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Shutter Organization Station

I began this project with another side of the road find... 
a large unpainted shutter just crying out for a new life.

Shutter Organization Station www.homeroad.net

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Saturday, January 3, 2015

Thursday, January 1, 2015

Fusion Mineral Paint and a Mail Organizer

Happy New Year!
The new year is the perfect time go get organized!

Organization is always an issue in a busy house... 

Fusion Paint and a Mail Organizer www.homeroad.net

Sunday, December 14, 2014

Sunday, December 7, 2014

Sunday, November 30, 2014

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Sunday, November 9, 2014

Breadboard Christmas Ornaments

These small breadboards were found at the 
thrift store and made adorable Christmas decorations.

mini breadboard ornaments www.homeroad.net

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Blogging tips